Contact Us

OKFR magazine
940-872-2076
200 Walnut St.
P.O. Box 831
Bowie, TX 76230
Fax: 940-872-4812

For subscriptions call Brenda Bingham,
circulation manager
940-872-2076
accounting@postoakmedia.net

For questions about becoming a distributor call Kayla Woolf,
distribution manager
940-872-2076
kayla@postoakmedia.net

Savannah Magoteaux, Editor
editor@okfronline.com

Rosemary Stephens, advertising executive
405-863-4037
rosemary@postoakmedia.net

Ryndi Perkins, advertising executive
580-228-4988
ryndi@postoakmedia.net

Kathy Miller, advertising executive 
940-872-2076
kathy@postoakmedia.net

Sherrie Nelson, advertising executive 
940-872-2076 or 940-372-5099
sherrie@postoakmedia.net

J.M. Winter, president/publisher